Skip to main content

We are headquartered in Jonesboro, Arkansas, with branch operations in 7 convenient locations across the Midsouth just west of the Mississippi River including the Crowley’s Ridge area. At Farm Credit Midsouth, we have a passion for agriculture and business. We work with innovative customers and are excited to help them grow and adapt by providing them with the capital and financial tools they need to successfully operate their businesses and contribute to their local economy.

Our Coverage Area

We like to call the Midsouth home. We serve 13 counties including Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Lee, Mississippi, Phillips, Poinsett, St. Francis plus a small portion of Desha in Arkansas and Carter, Ripley and Wayne in Missouri. A rural and farming lifestyle is no stranger to us. When we say we finance rural America, we mean it. We like to brag We Know Ag because after all we feel right at home on the farm. When many folks may see merely rows of crops, herds of cattle or expansive acreage, we see familiar territory.

Communities We Proudly Serve

CARTER COUNTY • Chilton, Eastwood, Ellsinore, Fremont, Grandin, Hunter, Midco, Van Buran

CLAY COUNTY • Corning, Datto, Greenway, Knobel, McDougal, Nimmons, Peach Orchard, Piggott, Pollard, Rector, Scatterville, St. Francis, Success

CRAIGHEAD COUNTY • Bay, Black Oak, Bono, Bowman, Brookland, Caraway, Cash, Childress, Egypt, Gibson, Herman, Jonesboro, Lake City, Lester, Lunsford, Otwell, Monette

CRITTENDEN COUNTY • Anthonyville, Clarkedale, Crawfordsville, Earle, Edmondson, Gilmore, Horseshoe Lake, Jennette, Jericho, Marion, Sunset, Turrell, West Memphis

CROSS COUNTY • Cherry Valley, Hickory Ridge, Levesque, Parkin, Twist, Wittsburg, Vanndale, Wynne

GREENE COUNTY • Beech Grove, Cotton Belt, Delaplaine, Fontaine, Gainesville, Hopewell, Lafe, Light, Marmaduke, Oak Grove Heights, Paragould, Walcott, Walnut Corner

LEE COUNTY • Aubrey, Brickeys, Haynes, Kokomo, LaGrange, Marianna, Midway, Monroe, Moro, Rondo

MISSISSIPPI COUNTY • Bassett, Birdsong, Blytheville, Burdette, Dell, Dyess, Etowah, Gosnell, Joiner, Keiser, Leachville, Luxora, Manila, Marie, Osceola, Victoria, Wilson

PHILLIPS COUNTY • Elaine, Helena, Lake View, Lambrook, Lexa, Marvell, Modoc, Poplar Grove, West Helena

POINSETT COUNTY • Greenfield, Fisher, Harrisburg, Lepanto, Marked Tree, Riverdale, Trumann, Tyronza, Waldenburg, Weiner

RIPLEY COUNTY • Bardley, Beaverdam, Briar, Budapest, Burr, Carie, Current View, Doniphan, Doyle, Fairdealing, Flatwoods, Gamburg, Gatewood, Glenn, Handy, Hemenway, Leibig, Naylor, Owenmount, Oxly, Pine, Poynor, Pratt, Pulaski, Purman, Sinsabaugh, Torch

ST. FRANCIS COUNTY • Caldwell, Colt, Forrest City, Hughes, Madison, Palestine, Wheatley, Widener

WAYNE COUNTY • Brunot, Cascade, Clubb, Coldwater, Greenville, Hiram, Leeper, Lodi, Lowndes, McGee, Mill Spring, Patterson, Piedmont, Shook, Silva, Wappapello, Williamsville

Follow Us

The best way to continually see our culture is to follow us on social media. There you will find out what organizations we support, what community projects we are involved in and much more!

Our Coverage Area
Young children sitting on blanket in a field Farm Credit Midsouth giving back to the community

Farm Credit Midsouth

Why Work Here

America’s Rural Lender

FCM helps rural America thrive. We’ll provide you an environment where you can direct your own career path and you’ll work for a company making an impact in lives and communities across the Midsouth.


We always have your present and your future in mind. Our benefits cover who you are today and what you want to do tomorrow. They include education assistance, wellness opportunities and retirement plans.

Our People & Culture

We’re always improving. The key to our more than a century of success is our talented, caring, knowledgeable team. And our culture enables us to continue to move our Association, members and employees forward.

Giving Back

Through corporate giving and volunteerism, Farm Credit Midsouth has a genuine passion for the communities we serve. Giving back is woven into who we are.

Our Communities

We are headquartered in Jonesboro, Arkansas with convenient branches in Barton, Corning, Jonesboro, Marion, Osceola, Paragould, and Wynne. We serve members in 13 counties across the midsouth.

For more information about our commitment to equal employment opportunity, please click here.

Find your local branch