Skip to main content
Dane Coomer, Clay County | Region #4


Clay County | Region #4
4-year term

Mike Sullivan, Mississippi County | Region #5


Mississippi County | Region #5
4-year term

Brian Pribble, Cross County | Region #10


Cross County | Region #10
4-year term

During the 2021 Farm Credit Midsouth Annual Stockholders’ Meeting held February 24, 2021 at the Arkansas State University FNB Arena, Dane Coomer for Clay County, Mike Sullivan for Mississippi County and Bryan Pribble for Cross County were each elected to four-year terms.

We had a total attendance of 134 on a beautiful sunny day in Jonesboro.

Dane Coomer will continue to serve as Chair of the Board and Ramey Stiles will serve as Vice Chair of the Board. Coomer and Stiles will make appointments to Board Committees in March.

2022 Nominating Committee Candidates
Find your local branch