Skip to main content
FCM Scholarships

2022 Scholarship Recipients

Kenzie Blanchard Lydia Brown Matthew Cook Emily Culp Sam Garrett Emily Gibson Macy Henderson Hannah Johns Tyler Pitts Ayden Qualls Laney Schwantz Zayne Stricker Sara Swan McKenzie West


2022 FCM Scholarship Recipients

One of the highlights at Farm Credit Midsouth is the annual presentation of 14 scholarships worth $1,000 each to outstanding undergraduates. Each student was chosen based on a combination of academic, extracurricular, agricultural, and leadership achievement. We congratulate this year’s honorees on a job well done and wish them the best of luck in college and beyond. Students may apply online for 2023 scholarships beginning January 1, 2023 at

  • Kenzie Blanchard, Corning High School
  • Lydia Brown, Union University
  • Matthew Cook, Armorel High School
  • Emily Culp, Lee Academy
  • Sam Garrett, Buffalo Island Central High School
  • Emily Gibson, Arkansas State University
  • Macy Henderson, Rivercrest High School
  • Hannah Jones, Harrisburg High School
  • Tyler Pitts, Buffalo Island Central High School
  • Ayden Qualls, Buffalo Island Central High School
  • Laney Schwantz, DeSoto Schoo
  • Zayne Stricker, Greene County Tech High School
  • Sara Swan, University of Arkansas
  • McKenzie West, Marion High School

Find your local branch